Block Draw

The players have been drawn into blocks as follows.

For results please see CroquetScores

Block ABlock BBlock CBlock D
Edmund Fordyce (NZL)Yasser Sayed (EGY)Mohamed Rashad (EGY)Karim Yasser Amaar (EGY)
Blake Fields (USA)Jamie Gumbrell (AUS)Euan Burridge (ENG)Eleanor Ross (NZL)
Eden Rogers (ENG)*Callum Johnson (ENG)Nathan Bullen (NZL) JJason Hodgett (NZL)
Christopher Spittal (NZL)Jeffrey Gatchell (NZL)Kaleb Small (NZL)James Galpin (ENG)
Charles Sharpe (AUS)Albie Willett (ENG)Jared Bassmann (USA)Santiago Alvarez-Sala Jnr (SPN)
Logan McCorkindale (NZL)*Isobelle-Alan Ward (NZL)Smilla Vinnen (DEU)Nils Reisners (LVA)

*Logan is the 3rd ranked player in Block A and Eden the 6th . In accordance with the regulations their positions have been
swapped in order to avoid a game between two players from the same country in the final round